Smokey Green Bean Almondine Recipe

Spread the love

Smokey Green Bean Almondine Recipe

 

 

Ingredients:
1 Stick of Butter
1 4-6oz Pkg of  Sliced Almonds 
2 Pkgs of Goya Ham Seasoning
1 Tbsp Onion Powder
1 Tbsp Garlic Salt
24 – 30oz  bag of Frozen Cut Green Beans
Directions: 
In large deep skillet melt Butter then add Almonds and cook 1 to 2 minutes on medium / high heat. Add Ham Seasoning, Onion Powder and Garlic Salt, stir well and cook an additional 2 to 3 minutes stirring frequently. Add Green Beans (thawed if time allows) and stir well.  Cook covered until Green Beans are at desired tenderness stirring frequently.

 

Be sure to check out these other tasty recipes to make during Thanksgiving and Christmas
Turkey cooked in a brown bag recipe https://cookitvlog.com/turkey-in-a-brown-bag/
Creamy Mashed Potato Recipe https://cookitvlog.com/buttery-creamy-mashed-potatoes-101-recipe/
Sweet Potatoes and Butternut Squash Casserole Recipe https://cookitvlog.com/candied-sweet-potatoes-and-butternut-squash/
Green Bean Casserole Recipe https://cookitvlog.com/green-bean-casserole/
Delicious Deviled Egg Recipe https://cookitvlog.com/deviled-egg-recipe/
Easy tasty Cheesecake recipe https://cookitvlog.com/how-to-make-a-delicious-cheese-cake-recipe/
Boozy Eggnog Custard Pie recipe https://cookitvlog.com/eggnog-custard-pie-recipe/
Pumpkin Pie recipe https://cookitvlog.com/pumpkin-pie-101-recipe/
Holiday Rice Pudding Recipe https://cookitvlog.com/creamy-holiday-crockpot-rice-pudding-recipe/
Puppy Chow Holiday Treat https://cookitvlog.com/puppy-chow-recipe/

Follow us on social media

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *