Pumpkin Pie 101 Recipe

Spread the love
Pumpkin Pie 101 Recipe
 

 

 Ingredients: 
Pie Crust
3/4 Cup Granulated Sugar
1/2 Tsp Salt
1 Tsp Ground Cinnamon
1/2 Tsp Ground Ginger 
1/4 Tsp Cloves
2 Large Eggs
15oz Pumpkin
12 oz Evaporated Milk
 
Ingredients: 
Preheat oven to 425 degrees. In small bowl combine Sugar, Salt, Cinnamon, Ginger and Cloves. Mix well.  In Mixing bowl combine Eggs, Pumpkin and Sugar mixture. Once combined slowly mix in Evaporated Milk. Pour into Pie Shell and cover crust edges with foil or pie crust cover.  Place in oven and cook for 15 minutes then reduce heat to 350 degrees and bake another 45 to 50 minutes or until a knife is inserted in the center and it comes our clean.
 

Be sure to check out these other tasty recipes to make during Thanksgiving and Christmas
Turkey cooked in a brown bag recipe https://cookitvlog.com/turkey-in-a-brown-bag/
Creamy Mashed Potato Recipe https://cookitvlog.com/buttery-creamy-mashed-potatoes-101-recipe/
Sweet Potatoes and Butternut Squash Casserole Recipe https://cookitvlog.com/candied-sweet-potatoes-and-butternut-squash/
Green Bean Casserole Recipe https://cookitvlog.com/green-bean-casserole/
Green Bean Almondine Recipe https://cookitvlog.com/smokey-green-bean-almondine-recipe/
Delicious Deviled Egg Recipe https://cookitvlog.com/deviled-egg-recipe/
Easy tasty Cheesecake recipe https://cookitvlog.com/how-to-make-a-delicious-cheese-cake-recipe/
Boozy Eggnog Custard Pie recipe https://cookitvlog.com/eggnog-custard-pie-recipe/
Holiday Rice Pudding Recipe https://cookitvlog.com/creamy-holiday-crockpot-rice-pudding-recipe/
Puppy Chow Holiday Treat https://cookitvlog.com/puppy-chow-recipe/

Follow us on social media

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *