Eggnog Custard Pie Recipe

Spread the love

Eggnog Custard Pie Recipe

 
 
Ingredients:
1/2 (15oz) Refrigerated Pie Crust
1 Cup of Sugar
4 Large Eggs
12 oz Evaporated Milk 
3/4 Cup water
1/4 Cup Amaretto
1/8 Tsp Salt
1/2 Tsp Ground Nutmeg
 Garnishing, 
Whipped Cream, Cinnamon, Powder Sugar
 
 
Directions:
Preheat over to 350 degrees. Spray Pie dish and set aside. On a smooth surface lightly sprinkled with Powder Sugar unroll Pastry Crust. Press pie crust into sprayed pie dish crimping edges if desired. Lightly poke holes in bottom of dough. 
In a mixing bowl add Sugar, Eggs and blend on medium speed until combined. Next add Evaporated Milk, Water, Amaretto, and Salt. Mix until well combined. Scrape down edges and then add Nutmeg. Again mix until well combined. Pour mixture into pie crust. Bake for approx 55 minutes or until knife is placed in middle of pie and it comes out clean.  Garnish pie by sprinkling with Cinnamon and Powder Sugar. Top with Whipped Cream upon serving and enjoy. 
 

Be sure to check out these other tasty recipes to make during Thanksgiving and Christmas
Turkey cooked in a brown bag recipe https://cookitvlog.com/turkey-in-a-brown-bag/
Creamy Mashed Potato Recipe https://cookitvlog.com/buttery-creamy-mashed-potatoes-101-recipe/
Sweet Potatoes and Butternut Squash Casserole Recipe https://cookitvlog.com/candied-sweet-potatoes-and-butternut-squash/
Green Bean Casserole Recipe https://cookitvlog.com/green-bean-casserole/
Green Bean Almondine Recipe https://cookitvlog.com/smokey-green-bean-almondine-recipe/
Delicious Deviled Egg Recipe https://cookitvlog.com/deviled-egg-recipe/
Easy tasty Cheesecake recipe https://cookitvlog.com/how-to-make-a-delicious-cheese-cake-recipe/
Pumpkin Pie recipe https://cookitvlog.com/pumpkin-pie-101-recipe/
Holiday Rice Pudding Recipe https://cookitvlog.com/creamy-holiday-crockpot-rice-pudding-recipe/
Puppy Chow Holiday Treat https://cookitvlog.com/puppy-chow-recipe/

Follow us on social media

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *